The Whore Chronicles

To None Of You Dear Readers

Posted on: 09/29/2010

hello again from the deep recesses of my vagina!!

I see that i’m not getting much traffic.  This is ok.  Everyone has to start somewhere.

“I used to be SOMEbody!  I used to be a contender!” 

Alas, not yet my friends, not yet.

I’m just gonna keep talking all the shit I would talk anyway.  If you stick around to read it.. well, don’t expect a lollipop for christ’s sake!! But do come back and read again, that’s all I can ask.

It’s almost time for me to go..

Go do what you ask?  None of your damn business, that’s what!!

Sorry, i’m grouchy… not that anyone will read this to know that.  LOL

Ha!! ok, let me leave you with one of my inspirational sayings:

“Be good, or be good at it!”

2 Responses to "To None Of You Dear Readers"

oh whoops…the time it works and that is what I say. lol

I was just thinking this time around the tables are turned. Your the cute little happily married and I am the bitchy divorcee…lol!

Ok since I love you guts you can stop by my new home…
http://affairofmyheart.wordpress.com/

ugg…I don’t know how to leave a f’ing comment anymore.

Leave a Reply

My Conquests

  • 571 taps on that ass

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

She Said What? That WHORE!!!

